Dla niedowidzącychRozmiar tekstu: AAA
Motoryzacja
 
​​​​​
Imię i nazwisko Region Telefon E-mail
​​​​
Imię i nazwisko Region Telefon E-mail
Szymon Garbacz Zespół Sprzedaży Wschód 609 292 941 szymon.garbacz@orlenoil.pl
Paweł Jankowski Mazowieckie, Podlaskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie, Pomorskie 605 856 013 pawel.jankowski@orlenoil.pl
Tomasz Kościński Podkarpackie, Lubelskie 605 592 573 tomasz.koscinski@orlenoil.pl
Cezary Petelczyc Podlaskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie 693 726 787 cezary.petelczyc@orlenoil.pl  
Krzysztof Sabała Mazowieckie, Lubelskie 601 219 131 krzysztof.sabala@orlenoil.pl
Piotr Szczesny Mazowieckie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie, 669 800 424 piotr.szczesny@orlenoil.pl
​Ireneusz Łysiak ​Podkarpackie, Małopolskie ​607 621 167 ireneusz.lysiak@orlenoil.pl
​Wojciech Ziembiński sieci handlowe ​667 670 988 wojciech.ziembinski@orlenoil.pl
​Łukasz Jaszczołt stacje benzynowe ​609 407 785 lukasz.jaszczolt@orlenoil.pl
Imię i nazwisko Region Telefon E-mail
Łukasz Furgaliński Zespół Sprzedaży Zachód 665 919 706 lukasz.furgalinski@orlenoil.pl
Rafał Kuczyński Wielkopolskie, Lubuskie, Zachodniopomorskie, Kujawsko-Pomorskie 601 370 211 rafal.kuczynski@orlenoil.pl
Mirosław Marciniak Lubelskie, Świętokrzyskie, Łódzkie, Mazowieckie 605 577 547 miroslaw.marciniak@orlenoil.pl
Mariusz Pierzgalski Dolnośląskie, Opolskie, Śląskie, Małopolskie, Podkarpackie 605 857 162 mariusz.pierzgalski@orlenoil.pl  
Hubert Laskowski Wielkopolskie, Zachodniopomorskie, Pomorskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie​ 609 501 555 hubert.laskowski@orlenoil.pl
Ignacy Serkowski Łódzkie, Mazowieckie 609 407 784 ignacy.serkowski@orlenoil.pl
​Adam Ciupiński ​Małopolskie, Świętokrzyskie ​605 592 571 adam.ciupinski@orlenoil.pl
​Marcin Bielka ​Śląskie, Opolskie ​693 726 778 marcin.bielka@orlenoil.pl
​Dariusz Jaworowski ​Opolskie, Wielkopolskie ​697 701 374 dariusz.jaworowski@orlenoil.pl
​​ ​​​
 
 

Marki Grupy ORLEN