Dla niedowidzącychRozmiar tekstu: AAA
Changes in the Management Board


At the meeting held on 17/07/2013 the Supervisory Board of ORLEN OIL Sp. z o.o. changed some members of the Management Board. Ms Renata Szostak was dismissed from her position. The Supervisory Board appointed by Krzysztof Pietrzyk to the position of the President of the Management Board. Mr Bogusław Kaczmarczyk was appointed to the position of a Member of the Management Board.

« back


ORLEN Group brands