Dla niedowidzącychRozmiar tekstu: AAA
Appointment of Members of the Management Board for a new term


​The Orlen Oil Supervisory Board at its meeting on 05.06.2014 appointed the following Members of the Board for a new term:

Marcin Gralewski – Chairman of the Board
Bogusław Kaczmarczyk – Member of the Board
Krzysztof Urbanek – Member of the Board

« back


ORLEN Group brands