Dla niedowidzącychRozmiar tekstu: AAA
Sieci handlowe
 Imię i nazwisko Region Telefon E-mail
Szymon Garbacz Kierownik Zespołu Sprzedaży 609 292 941 szymon.garbacz@orlenoil.pl
Przemysław Gurak Dolnośląskie 605 577 632 przemyslaw.gurak@orlenoil.pl
Adam Ciupiński Małopolskie, Świętokrzyskie 605 592 571 adam.ciupinski@orlenoil.pl
Dagmara Bulińska Łódzkie, Mazowieckie 693 726 775 dagmara.bulinska@orlenoil.pl 
Tomasz Kościński Podkarpackie 605 592 573 tomasz.koscinski@orlenoil.pl
Marcin Bielka Śląskie, Opolskie 693 726 778 marcin.bielka@orlenoil.pl
Monika Grzegorczyk Lubelskie 601 543 663 monika.grzegorczyk@orlenoil.pl
Marek Marciniak Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Wielkopolskie 691 302 406 marek.marciniak@orlenoil.pl
Cezary Petelczyc Podlaskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie, Mazowieckie 693 726 787 cezary.petelczyc@orlenoil.pl
Bartosz Misiuro Pomorskie, Zachodniopomorskie 609 501 555 bartosz.misiuro@orlenoil.pl
Maciej Szymanek Wielkopolskie, Lubuskie, Zachodniopomorskie 693 721 526 maciej.szymanek@orlenoil.pl
Radosław Szczepaniak Mazowieckie 605 059 959 radoslaw.szczepaniak@orlenoil.pl
 
 

Marki Grupy ORLEN